Website Manager

Board of Directors, 2023-24

 Name Position Email
 William Lynch President [email protected]
 Shelby Jones Vice President / VP, Tee Ball
 Laura Gullett Secretary / Player Agent / Information Officer [email protected]
 Klint Reading Treasurer 
 Chase Jones
 Safety Officer / VP, Farm Club
 Chris Keller Coaching Coordinator / VP, Majors
 R.J. Forth  
 Joshua Houchin
 Dustey Howard  VP, Senior League 
 HyAzia Johnson  
 Jesse Russow VP, Minors / Facilities Coordinator
 Tara Porter Sponsorships & Fundraising

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Joplin Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login